top of page

Dancers of Light and Darkness Fantasy Book Blog ~ Great Reads, Guest Reviews, Interviews and Person

Because I'm an indie author, my first and greatest admiration and respect will always be reserved for my fellow authors, but second to them only in name and title are the tireless, prolific bloggers who provide a support network for independent literature.

Without the support of literary bloggers, authors would be no more than spiders weaving delicate, all-but-invisible webs. No one would know where to find authors' works. This site is dedicated to reviewing books and sharing blogs, listing tours and addresses of literary bloggers and other useful indie publishing tidbits. My personal goal is to represent the biggest, prettiest, coolest collection of indie faves that I can effectvely manage in whatever time I have available.

The site will take a while to build, but I'm enthusiastic. Sign up for regular updates on the posted interviews from indie authors and critics and more. You can sign up for my email and contact list here, or the simplest method by clicking RSS feed for this site here to automatically notify you of postings.

Since my first love is and always will be Fantasy and Sci-Fi, look to that to be posted ahead of anything else. But also look for Paranormal Fiction, Romance, Steampunk, Adventure and YA genres of the same ilk and creative spirit, all of which are all high on my list of faves. I hope they'll continue to be yours as well. Thanks for visiting.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page